The Gulf Countries leading airlines Emirates Airlines have increased its scheduled flights to 10 more cities making a total of 40 cities with Increasing the number of destinations they are serving to their travelers. Beginning with Colombo, Srilanka from June 20, Sialkot, Pakistan on June 24, Istanbul, Turkey from June 25. Other Cities are Beirut Brussels, Auckland, Hanoi, and Ho Chi Minh City which the flight will be commencing from 1st of July 2020. Followed by Barcelona and Washington DC starting from 14th of July. However, Emirates flights from Sri Lanka, Vietnam, and Pakistan will only carry outbound passengers to the UAE and onward destinations.

Emirates airline is planning to resume some other destinations in the next month of July to numbers of European destinations, followed by the USA and southeast and Asian Countries. The flight to London, Manchester, Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich, Madrid, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Toronto, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, and Hong Kong can be book now online if the passenger is flying between these destinations with a convenient connection in Dubai. However, it is suggested to always check the Travel Documents advisory to meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country.

The UAE Government also made announcements to east travel for citizens and residents between The UAE and certain countries effecting from 23rd June, which reflects the country’s well-planned approach to resume Travel, tourism, and economic activities, while safeguarding the communities from Covid-19.